We welcome inquiries from potential clients. Contact us by phone or email to schedule a consultation with an experienced attorney for straightforward solutions that will work for you. We look forward to hearing from you.

PHONE & FAX:
PH: 210-226-2182
FAX: 210-226-1691

EMAIL:
Paul T. Curl: ptcurl@csg-law.com
Bennett L Stahl: blstahl@csg-law.com
Diana M. Geis: dmgeis@csg-law.com
Brittany M. Weil: bmweil@csg-law.com
Herbert S. Hill: hshill@csg-law.com
Danielle N. Rushing: dnrushing@csg-law.com


ADDRESS:
Curl Stahl Geis, A Professional Corporation
One Riverwalk Place
700 North St. Mary’s Street, Suite 1800 
San Antonio, Texas 78205

get directions